Analyst coverage

    Broker
    Analyst
    City
    ABN AMRO

    Wim Gille

    wim.gille@nl.abnamro.com

    +31 20 628 2639

    Amsterdam
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Alexander Virgo

    alexander.virgo@baml.com

    +44 207 996 1221

    London
    Berenberg
    Trion Reid
    trion.reid@berenberg.com
    +44 20 3753 3113
    London
    Citigroup Global Markets Limited

    Martin Wilkie

    martin.wilkie@citi.com

    +44 207 986 4077

    London
    Credit Suisse

    Leo Carrington

    leo.carrington@credit-suisse.com

    +44 20 7883 4532

    London
    Degroof Petercam

    Frank Claassen

    f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com

    +31 20 5735 409

    Amsterdam
    Goldman Sachs International

    Daniela Costa

    daniela.costa@gs.com

    +44 207 774 8354

    London
    Independent Minds

    Lucy Cottrell

    lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com

    +44 207 930 8811

    London
    ING
    Marc Hesselink
    Marc.Hesselink@ing.com
    +31 20 501 34 78

    Amsterdam
    Jefferies International Limited

    Peter Reilly

    peter.reilly@jefferies.com

    +44 20 7029 8632

    London
    JP Morgan Cazenove

    Andreas Willi

    andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

    +44 207 134 4569

    London
    Kempen & Co
    Nigel van Putten
    nigel.vanputten@kempen.com
    +31 20 348 9192

    Amsterdam
    Kepler Cheuvreux

    Peter Olofsen

    polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com

    +31 20 563 2367

    Amsterdam
    Morgan Stanley

    Lucie A. Carrier

    Lucie.Carrier@morganstanley.com

    +44 207 677 0884

    London
    NIBC Markets

    Edwin de Jong

    Edwin.de.Jong@nibc.com

    +31 20 550 8569

    Amsterdam
    Redburn

    Joseph Zhou

    Joseph.Zhou@redburn.com
    +44 20 7000 2134

    London
    Societe Generale
    Alok Katre
    alok.katre@sgcib.com
    Tel: +91 80 6731 7996

    Bangalore
    the IDEA!
    Maarten Verbeek
    maarten@theidea.nl
    +31 343 840 151

    Cothen

    UBS

    Sven Weier

    sven.weier@ubs.com

    +49 69 1369 8278

    Frankfurt

    Important legal information

    Signify is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Signify or its management. Signify does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.

    Calendar & Events

     

    July 29, 2019

    Roadshow London - Redburn

     

    July 30, 2019
    Roadshow London - Redburn

     

    July 30, 2019
    Roadshow New York - ABN AMRO

     

    Contact us
     

     

    Contact Investor relations

    +31 20 60 91 000

    IR@signify.com