You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

Contact

Signify head office


Signify

High Tech Campus 48

5656 AE Eindhoven

The Netherlands

Connect with us via email:

 

Contact form

Media contacts

 

 

Corporate media relations

 

Elco van Groningen

 

Email: elco.van.groningen@signify.com

Telephone: +31 6 1086 5519

 

Email: press.lighting@signify.com

Head of product media relations
Head of corporate reputation
Head of corporate reputation

 

Neil Pattie

 

Email: neil.pattie@signify.com

Telephone: +31 6 15 08 48 17

Consumer lighting
Head of corporate reputation

 

Paula den Dunnen

 

Email: paula.den.dunnen@signify.com

Telephone: +316 15 47 06 48

Professional lighting
Head of corporate reputation
Head of corporate reputation

 

Anne-Marie Sleurink

 

Email: anne-marie.sleurink@signify.com

Telephone: +31 6 52 59 63 81

Investor relations

 

 

Investor relations

 

Email: IR@signify.com

Telephone: +31 20 60 91 000

Head of investor relations

 

Robin Jansen

 

Email: robin.j.jansen@signify.com

Telephone: + 31 20 60 91000

Investor relations officer

 

Serena Zuidema

 

Email: serena.zuidema@signify.com

Telephone: + 31 20 60 91000

Investor relations coordinator

 

Anita Singendonk

 

Email: anita.singendonk@signify.com

Telephone: + 31 20 60 91000

Sustainability

 

 

General sustainability contact