You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

Contact

Signify head office


Signify

High Tech Campus 48

5656 AE Eindhoven

The Netherlands

Connect with us via email:

 

Contact form

Media contacts

 

 

Consumer lighting


Kathrin de Graaf

 

Email: kathrin.de.graaf@signify.com

Telephone: +31 6 50294314

Industry Analyst Relations


Marlies Roest

 

Email: marlies.roest@signify.com

Professional Lighting

 

Wendy Schellens

 

Email: wendy.schellens@signify.com
Telephone: 
+31 6 51863401

Business group Professional: Office & Industry; Retail & Hospitality; Healthcare; Sport; Horticulture

Professional Lighting


Daniel Bausor

 

Email: daniel.bausor@signify.com

Telephone: + 44 7701 094980

Business group Professional: Road, Street & Tunnels; Landmarks; Installers & Interact Pro

Investor relations

 

 

Investor relations

 

Email: IR@signify.com

Telephone: +31 20 60 91 000

Head of investor relations

 

Robin Jansen

 

Email: robin.j.jansen@signify.com

Telephone: + 31 20 60 91000

Investor relations officer

 

Serena Zuidema

 

Email: serena.zuidema@signify.com

Telephone: + 31 20 60 91000

Investor relations coordinator

 

Anita Singendonk

 

Email: anita.singendonk@signify.com

Telephone: + 31 20 60 91000

Sustainability

 

 

General sustainability contact

Signify foundation

 

 

Operations Director

 

Prajna Khanna

 

Email: Prajna.khanna@signify.com 
Telephone: + 31 650742253