You are now visiting our Global professional lighting website, visit your local website by going to the USA website

Analyst coverage

Broker
Analyst
City
ABN AMRO

Wim Gille

wim.gille@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 628 2639

Amsterdam
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Alexander Virgo

alexander.virgo@baml.com

+44 207 996 1221

London
Berenberg
Trion Reid
trion.reid@berenberg.com
+44 20 3753 3113
London
Citigroup Global Markets Limited

Martin Wilkie

martin.wilkie@citi.com

+44 207 986 4077

London
Degroof Petercam

Marcel Achterberg

M.Achterberg@degroofpetercam.com

+31 20 5735 463

Amsterdam
Goldman Sachs International

Daniela Costa

daniela.costa@gs.com

+44 207 774 8354

London
Independent Minds

Lucy Cottrell

lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com

+44 207 930 8811

London
ING
Marc Zwartsenburg 
marc.zwartsenburg@ing.com 
+31 20 563 8721

Amsterdam
Jefferies International Limited

Peter Reilly

peter.reilly@jefferies.com

+44 20 7029 8632

London
JP Morgan Cazenove

Andreas Willi

andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

+44 207 134 4569

London
Kempen & Co
Nigel van Putten
nigel.vanputten@kempen.com
+31 20 348 9192

Amsterdam
Kepler Cheuvreux

Peter Olofsen

polofsen@keplercheuvreux.com

+31 20 563 2367

Amsterdam
Morgan Stanley

Lucie A. Carrier

Lucie.Carrier@morganstanley.com

+44 207 677 0884

London
NIBC Markets

Edwin de Jong

Edwin.de.Jong@nibc.com

+31 20 550 8569

Amsterdam
Societe Generale
Alok Katre
alok.katre@sgcib.com
Tel: +91 80 6731 7996

Bangalore
the IDEA!
Maarten Verbeek
maarten@theidea.nl
+31 343 840 151

Cothen
UBS

Sven Weier

sven.weier@ubs.com

+49 69 1369 8278

Frankfurt

Important legal information

Signify is followed by the analysts brokerage firms listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Signify or its management. Signify does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.

IR Starter-kit

 

Download here the start-kit

Calendar

 

01 July 2018

Start of the closed period

 

27 July 2018

First half year results 2018

 

 

Contact us

 

Contact Investor relations

+31 20 60 91 000

investor.lighting@signify.com

We'd love to hear from you